- Do you cater for special dietary requirements?
If you advise us in advance of your arrival, we will always do our best to accommodate your specific dietary requirements. As far as allergies are concerned, It is important to know that we use nuts, gluten, dairy and other allergens in our kitchen, so while we can ensure your dishes are free of these ingredients it is essential that you know that these ingredients are still used on the premises.
Our food is certified Halal.
If you need to inform us of any requirements, just give the restaurant a call on 03 - 7622 8888 before your visit to let us know.